2017 NNRMLS Staff

Mimi Kennedy, Executive Assistant

Amie VanClute, Accounting Manager

Andrew Cristancho, Director of Member Services

George Pickard, Integration & Development

Loy Mach, Director of Communications

Lauren Hultberg, Administrative Assistant

Dale Lloyd, Help Desk Representative

Joey Bowers, Help Desk Representative

Misty Burch, Receptionist

2017 Board of Trustees

Mike Nolan, President

Amy Shocket, Vice-President

Matt Swanson, Treasurer

Charles Kitchen, Trustee

Bob Getto, Trustee

Marge Hauge, Trustee

Kathy Tatro, Trustee

Linda Meissen, Trustee

Helen Graham, Trustee

Deborah Logan, Trustee